A Little Bit About Me

I was adopted at 3 days old by Jews. My adoptive dad was in the 3rd Infantry, slogging around France and Italy killing nazis. He had a box of armbands.
0daddy
And I grew up with never again, never again, never again. My maternal grandmother came over in 1918 from Austria to work as a seamstress. She was the only one they could send. The others ended up in a “ditch”, a mass grave.
I’m an old broad. I had a good life. Let’s rock.
It’s beautiful when ANYBODY kills nazis. It’s even BETTER when Jews, or Natives, or Gay people, or Muslims, OR ANYONE THE NAZIS ARE TRYING TO MARGINALIZE, kill nazis.
FUCK NAZIS.
BY ANY MEANS NECESSARY.

Leave a Reply

